top of page
Search
  • jficco2

Assignment 4: Interactivity

The original plan was to have a race between 2 cars, that didn't work out so I went with a game of pong. I looked at some tutorials online because I was confused on some code at first but I got it down now. I would've liked for the rectangle to move smoother but I wasn't sure how to do that.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project

Completely scratched the Pacman idea and went back to the drawing board since I got so many errors. I decided to go with Doodle Jump. Although it doesn't do everything I want it to such as keep score

Assignment 9: Final Project Brainstorm

I would like to try doing my take on a Pacman type game, some media sources I may use are pictures of the Pacman characters or characters of my own, I haven't seen any examples yet but plan on looking

Midterm

https://editor.p5js.org/jon_ficco/sketches/tf19icH2_ I wanted to add a score board but every time I tried the whole thing wouldn't work for some reason

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page